OAS Board Contact List

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version
Julia Schmitt, OAS Chair Nebraska Department of Health and Human Services Office of Radiological Health 301 Centennial Mall South Lincoln, Nebraska 68509 Phone: 402/471-0528 Fax: 402/471-0169 julia.schmitt@dhhs.ne.gov Board Term Expires: 2010 Shawn Seeley, OAS Chair-Elect Maine Radiation Control Program 286 Water Street, 4th Floor, 11 SHS Augusta, ME 04333-0011 Phone: 207-287-5696 Fax: 207-287-3059 shawn.seeley@maine.gov Board Term Expires: 2011 Cindy Cardwell, OAS Past-Chair Bureau of Radiation Control Department of State Health Services Division for Regulatory Services 1100 West 49th Street, MC 2828 Austin, TX 78756-3189 512-834-6770 X-2239 cindy.cardwell@dshs.state.tx.us Board Term Expires: 2009 Isabelle Busenitz, M.S., OAS Secretary Isabelle Busenitz, M.S. Regulatory Affairs and Outreach Coordinator Bureau of Air and Radiation Kansas Department of Health and Environment 1000 SW Jackson, Suite 310 Topeka, KS 66612-1366 phone: 785-296-8286 fax: 785-296-0984 ibusenitz@kdhe.state.ks.us Board Term Expires: 2010 Michael J. Snee, OAS Treasurer Ohio Department of Health 246 North High Street Columbus, OH 43215 Phone: 614-644-2732 Fax: 614-466-0381 Michael.Snee@odh.ohio.gov Board Term Expires: 2011 Ann M. Troxler, OAS Director of Rulemaking Environmental Scientist Manager Radiation Licensing, Surveillance and Enforcement Emergency and Radiological Services Division Louisiana Department of Environmental Quality 602 N. Fifth Street Baton Rouge, La. 70802 Phone: (225) 219-3634 fax: (225) 219-3154 ann.troxler@la.gov Board Term Expires: 2010 Lee Cox, OAS Director of Emerging Issues and Advocacy Radioactive Materials Branch Manager NC Radiation Protection 3825 Barrett Drive Raleigh, NC 27609 Phone (919) 571-4141 X250 Fax (919) 571-4148 lee.cox@ncmail.net Board Term Expires: 2009 Thomas A. Conley, CHP, RRPT, OAS Assistant to the Board Radiation and Asbestos Control Section Kansas Department of Health and Environment 100 SW Jackson, Suite 320 Topeka, Kansas 66612-1366 Phone: 785-296-1565 Fax: 785-296-0984 tconley@kdhe.state.ks.us